WORKING TO PREPARE TEACHERS AT ALL LEVELS.




 
Log in

Join | Renew 

Board of Directors

The Executive Board is elected each June at the annual TxATE Summer Conference.

Past President

Debby Shulsky

University of Houston-Clear Lake

Houston, Texas

shulsky@uhcl.edu

President

Veronica Estrada

University of Texas-Rio Grande Valley

Edinburg, Texas

veronica.estrada@utrgv.edu

First Vice-President

Sheila Baker

University of Houston-Clear Lake

Houston, Texas

bakers@uhcl.edu

Second Vice-President

Becky Fredrickson

Texas Woman's University

Denton, Texas

rfredrickson@twu.edu

Secretary

Karen Dunlap

Texas Woman's University

Denton, Texas

KDunlap@twu.edu

Treasurer

Elizabeth Ward

Texas Wesleyan University

Fort Worth, Texas

ekward@txwes.edu

Member-at-Large

Kimberly Dickerson

Angelo State University

San Angelo, Texas

kimberly.dickerson@angelo.edu

Conference Liaison

Denise Staudt

University of the Incarnate Word

San Antonio, Texas

staudt@uiwtx.edu

Executive Director

Ginny Fender

University of Texas at Tyler

Tyler, Texas

gfender@uttyler.edu





Past Presidents

Click here to view the Past Presidents



Forum Managing Editor

Michelle Giles

University of Houston-Clear Lake

Houston, Texas

© Wild Apricot teachers association. 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software