WORKING TO PREPARE TEACHERS AT ALL LEVELS.




 
Log in

Join | Renew 

Board of Directors

The Executive Board takes office each June at the annual TxATE Summer Conference.


Past President

Becky Fredrickson

Texas Woman's University

Denton, Texas

rfredrickson@twu.edu


President

Karen Dunlap

Texas Woman's University

Denton, Texas

KDunlap@twu.edu

First Vice-President

Amber Lynn Diaz

Tarleton State University

Stephenville, Texas

adiaz@tarleton.edu


Second Vice-President

Kimberly Dickerson

Angelo State University

San Angelo, Texas

kimberly.dickerson@angelo.edu

Secretary

Tia Agan

Angelo State University

San Angelo, Texas

tia.agan@angelo.edu

Treasurer

Elizabeth Ward

Texas Wesleyan University

Fort Worth, Texas

ekward@txwes.edu








Member-at-Large

Jeanie McGough

Austin Community College

Austin, Texas

rmcgough@austincc.edu


Conference Liaison

Denise Staudt

University of the Incarnate Word

San Antonio, Texas

staudt@uiwtx.edu

Forum Co-Editor

Daniella Varela

Texas A&M Kingsville

Kingsville, Texas

daniella.verela@tamuk.edu





Past Presidents

Click here to view the Past Presidents


Forum Co-Editor

Patsy Sosa Sanchez

UNT-Dallas

Dallas, Texas

Executive Director

Ginny Fender

University of Texas at Tyler

Tyler, Texas

gfender@uttyler.edu


© Wild Apricot teachers association. 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software